Eternal Gandhi Museum Houston

Campaign and Museum Leadership2021-03-15T05:26:39-06:00

Eternal Gandhi Museum

Campaign and Museum Leadership

The capital campaign for the Eternal Gandhi Museum initiative is led by the Eternal Gandhi Museum’s fundraising committee, consisting of Trustees who currently serve on the MGL’s Board. They are: Devinder Mahajan, Dr. Manish K. Wani, Atul Kothari, and Ajit Paralkar. The Museum will be managed initially by a group of MGL volunteers, as follows

Executive Director: Manish Wani
Outreach Director: Ajit Paralkar

Go to Top